From March 17th, The Peacemakers:


From Feb. 24th, Those Who Hunger and Thirst For Righteousness:


From Feb. 3rd, beginning a new series on the Beatitudes, The Poor In Spirit:


From Jan. 27th, Glorified:


From Jan. 20th, Justified:


From Jan. 13th, Called:


From Jan. 6th, Predestined:


From Dec. 30th, beginning a new series on Romans 8:29&30 called Five Words, Foreknown:


From Dec. 23rd, I Am The Light Of The World:


From Dec. 16th, The True Light:


From Dec. 9th, The People Walking In Darkness,

%d bloggers like this: